Without You I'm Nothing

released October 12, 1998 by Hut

The 2nd album by British band Placebo.
Contains 'Pure Morning', 'You Don't Care About
Us' and 'Every You Every Me'.


More Placebo on this site
   2022 - Placebo
Never Let Me Go
   2016 - Placebo
A Place For Us To Dream
   2013 - Placebo
Loud Like Love
   2009 - Placebo
Battle for the Sun
   2006 - Placebo
   2003 - Placebo
Sleeping with Ghosts
   2000 - Placebo
Black Market Music
   1998 - Placebo
Without You I'm Nothing
   1996 - Placebo

Others like Placebo on this site

CD LP Download


Tour Dates Placebo by Bands In Town