released July 10, 2000 by Parlophone UK

The debut album by British band Coldplay.
Contains 'Yellow' and 'Trouble'.


More Coldplay on this site
   2021 - Coldplay
Music of the Spheres
   2019 - Coldplay
Everyday Life
   2018 - Coldplay
Live in Buenos Aires
   2015 - Coldplay
A Head Full Of Dreams
   2014 - Coldplay
Ghost Stories
   2011 - Coldplay
Mylo Xyloto
   2008 - Coldplay
Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends
   2005 - Coldplay
X and Y
   2002 - Coldplay
A Rush Of Blood To The Head
   2000 - Coldplay

Others like Coldplay on this site

CD LP Download


Tour Dates Coldplay by Bands In Town